2011 is here..
Feb... is here
14.... is also here jor !
Guess what ? Valentine's Day ~~~
T.T my honey left me in Ipoh...
hehehe!xD Kidding la... I know you're busy with your studies and me too...
I didn't ever curi tulang because I tell you, I have to work during this special festival ~
and OverTime tonight ~
so no any celebration, no any night-out, no pak tuo.....
just stay at home working
haiz!!
this year geh valentine quite sienzZZZ
but my shit brother...
said he's going to watch movie at PARADE...
SHIT SHIT SHIT !!!!
Honey ~
sorry that I couldn't celebrate this awesome festival this year
our 1st valentine's day
but as people says : everyday's Valentine's Day when I'm in LOVE with you ~
because we have lots of time to celebrate it...
so? guess what...
waiting u back ok? muacks !
P/s: I never angry about you...
I know you're worrying about me all the time and wanna have my reply all the time
then I promise, when I texting with you, will reply you AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
AS FAST AS FURIOUS
AS WELL AS I CAN
hehehehehe!xD
and pls somemore no scary story...
I ain't takut but I just hate to listen all of those...
HONEY I LOVE U !!!
MUACKS SSSSSSS~~~
No comments:
Post a Comment